top of page

El Gant Drops New DJ Premier Produced Track: "Leave It Alone"

As the NYC lyricist edges closer to the release of his solo LP, O.S.L.O., El Gant is pleased to share his DJ Premier produced album single, "Leave It Alone."

The Preem laced heater pairs the emcee's quick witted bars and flawless delivery over the legendary producer's ominous bassline, thumping drums and signature cuts.

"Leave It Alone" is available now through all major DSPs and can be purchased for instant-grat off the rappers O.S.L.O. LP.

Stream "Leave It Alone" on Spotify

O.S.L.O. boasts guest appearances by Ras Kass, Killah Priest, Planet Asia, King Magnetic and more, and includes production supplied by the legendary DJ Premier, Marco Poloand J57, among others. The ten track LP drops digitally on Octobre 7th via El Gant's Rule By Secrecy imprint, along with vinyl available in partnership with Fat Beats. Available now for pre-order!

Head over to Fat Beats' online store to pre-order their exclusive translucent light blue vinyl edition (FBX), limited to just 100 copies. Both the FBX and the classic black version come equipped with a double-sided color insert, a black flooded jacket pocket and black dust sleeve.


01. Roar the Lions (ft. DJ Grazzhoppa) [prod. by Motif Alumni]

02. Pageants (ft. Ras Kass) [prod. by Marco Polo]

03. Leave It Alone [prod. by DJ Premier]

04. Aladdin (ft. H3ro) [prod. by Brainiac Beats]

05. Rubber Match [prod. by J57]

06. Eagle Talents (ft. Phase One & BobbyJ from Rockaway) [prod. by Ab the Audicrat]

07. Chromed Out (ft. Ras Kass & Planet Asia) [ J57 & Rob Viktum]

08. Nothing to Lose (ft. Killah Priest & Lana Shea) [prod. by Bizzythowed]

09. Avirex (ft. Innocent? & King Magnetic) [prod. by DJ Jon Doe]

10. Beautiful Distaster (ft. Georgette) [prod. by J57]

Stay Connected

Instagram: @elgant

Facebook: @elgant

Twitter: @elgant

Instagram: @DJPremier

Article Credit: Andreas (Goon Promotion)

1,253 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page