top of page

Harlem Capo Jim Jones Drops New Mixtape Entitled Vol. 1 (Hosted by Sam Hoody)

Live from the Quarantine cave, Dipset Byrdgang Capo aka the "Vampire Life" boss, Jim Jones is always working, Lurkin, and Vampin. Samhoody hits you with another Series of new, classic, and unreleased features This time from the Harlem Capo Jim Jones, Mixtape also has a bonus track from Byrdgang Shoota 'Shoota93'.

Stay tuned for Vol. 2 its already cooking'

Listen & Download

01 Spotlite ft Jim Jones - M.E.H. (My Environment Hustled)

02 DJ Kayslay ft. Juicy J, Jim Jones, Bun B, PHresher, Pesh Mayweather - Man Down

03 CamRon feat. Jim Jones & Hell Rell - Reunited

04 L.E.P. & Bogus Boys ft. Jim Jones - Hustle

05 Neek Bucks ft Jim Jones - The Plaza (Prod by Automatik)

06 Philthy Rich ft. Jim Jones - Money Be Calling (Prod. Rico Dolla)

07 Nino Man x French Montana x Jim Jones x Papoose - What I Need (Remix)

08 Vado ft. Jim Jones - Jeff Hamilton

09 Mel Matrix Ft. Chinx Drugz & Jim Jones - House Party (New York Remix)

10 King Jigg Ft. Jim Jones - Who's Bad (Prod. By EzyBlack)

11 Shoota93 - Stupid Niggaz

12 Lil Wayne Ft. Kat Dahlia & Jim Jones - That Dont Impress Me

13 Big Bz FT Jim Jones - Zoe

14 Block 125 Ft Jim Jones - Whole Thang

15 J.R. Writer Ft Jim Jones & Two - Go Get It

16 Fred The Godson ft Jim Jones & Marc Scibilia - Better Now

17 Red Cafe ft. Jim Jones - Squad A Hittaz

18 Trav ft. Jim Jones, King Jigg - Ain't Nothing Else

19 Juelz Santana Ft. Migos & Jim Jones - D-Up

20 Drama Ft. Jim Jones - Ease Up (Remix)

@spotlite730 ft @jimjonescapo - M.E.H. (My Environment Hustled) shot by @rob.ruger

383 views0 comments


bottom of page