top of page

Gotham City Boys are Back with a New Video, "Times Up" (Prod. Da Inphamus Amadeuz)

Gotham City Music Group presents Gotham City Boys’ members Ricky Bats, Smiley The Ghetto Child, Drew Wolf, Rel Lyfe, Jay Lateif, Jail Hitta and Pop Burna on their exemplary debut album.

Here comes the second single off album "Times Up" produced by Da Inphamus Amadeuz. Ricky Bats x GCB Hitta x Rel Lyfe x Pop Burna smashes this hard hitting traditional New York sound.

Gotham City Boys "Times Up"prod. by Da Inphamus Amadeuz (Official Music Video)

Article Credit: Andreas (Goon Promotion)

Follow on Instagram

1,375 views0 comments


bottom of page