top of page

Thirteen Dicyple Rocks the Music Scene with Latest Single "No Sh*t"

Queens/New York rapper Thirteen Dicyple delivers the new street single “No Shit”. This is the first single off the upcoming E.P. being released through Clocked In Records with features from Conway The Machine & Kool G Rap. 

Thirteen Dicyple bullies the beat letting the world know he is not playing! Catch Thirteen Dicyple performing the single live on stage on a couple Southwest dates on Nems “Don’t Ever Disrespect Me” tour!

"No Shit" Streaming Links





Andreas (Goon Promotion)

1,002 views0 comments


bottom of page