top of page

Pushing Buttons Drops New Music Video "Tough Times" ft. M-Dot, Lateb, Kore & 12FingerDan

“Tough Times” was one of the first songs Pushing Buttons aka Agent Dan & Mr. Mile started to work on for their “Full Level” album, and in the end, one of the last to be finished. It`s a personal and deep track about human relations, role models and bitter lessons to learn in life - but also about not giving up, when times are tough!

Boston rap machine M-Dot performs together with widely known Massachusetts MC Lateb and their EMS-Homie Korebrings the chorus. Served on a banging soulful production by Pushing Buttons and glazed with finest cuts by Hamburg’s legendary Soulbrotha, DJ 12 Finger Dan!  

 "Tough Times" Official Music Video

Pushing Buttons "Full Level" Album

Classic boom bap sound in a fresh dress for 2024!

Agent Dan & Mr Mile finally teamed up, linked their MPCs, chopped stacks of records and pushed buttons to create some unique muffled and bassy, but full and warm soundscapes! The result are 13 straight banging beats featuring a variety of dope international MCs and polished with tight cutted hooks. The shhhh you wanna hear!


01. Intro

02. Take Command [ft. Craig G]

03. Verbal Acrobatics [ft. M-Dot, Plastic]

04. Panam [ft. Racecar]

05. People [ft. Grand Agent]

06. Optics [ft. Illah Dayz]

07. Long Way [ft. Kore]

08. New Avengers [ft. Journalist 103, Revalation]

09. You Already Know [ft. Jay Ryze & TyFa]

10. Tough Times [ft. M-Dot, Lateb, Kore, 12 Finger Dan]

11. 24h [ft. Freestyle of the Arsonists, Plastic]

12. Once Upon [ft. Montener the Menace, Boodah]

13. Coolin' Out

14. 24h Martin Stieber RMX [ft. Freestyle of the Arsonists, Plastic]

"Full Level" Download & Streaming Links

"Full Level" Vinyl Edition












ApRock (Goon Promotion)


bottom of page